flag India
previous opponent
team stats
FC Goa

FC Goa is an Indian professional football franchise based in Goa that competes in the Indian Super League. The club was launched on 26th August 2014 and is owned by Goan Football Club Pvt. Ltd. The squad comprises a vibrant mix of youth and experience and has one of the biggest contingents of local players.

Dheeraj Singh

Hrithik Tiwari

Naveen Kumar

Aibanbha Dohling

Alberto Noguera

Alexander Romario

Brandon Fernandes

Brison Fernandes

Christy Davis

Danstan Fernandes

Delton Colaco

Devendra Murgaokar

Eduardo Bedia

Glan Martins

Ivan Gonzalez

Jorge Ortiz

Kunal Kundaikar

Leander D Cunha

Makan Winkle Chothe

Manushawn Fernandes

Md. Nemil

Mohamed Ali

Nongdamba Naorem


Princeton Rebello

Redeem Tlang

Sanson Pereira

Saviour Gama

Seriton Fernandes