flag India
Established: 7 May 2014
Owner: Kolkata Games and Sports Pvt. Ltd.
Stadiums: Rabindra Sarobar Stadium, Salt Lake Stadium
previous opponent
team stats
Upcoming matches

ATK FC, formed in 2013 with a mission to contribute to Indian football, is owned by renowned businessmen Sanjiv Goenka and Utsav Parekh and former India cricket captain Sourav Ganguly. The team has won the ISL title twice. The team plays home games from Salt Lake Stadium which is now known as the Vikvekanada Yuva Bharati Krirangan.

DurandCupLogo 2 August 2019 - 24 August 2019 Durand Cup